Top Stories

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Tue Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Broward College
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
at Broward College
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
Broward College
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
(DH)
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Broward College
Fri Apr 07
1:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Tue Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Wed Apr 12
2:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 5-4
Mon Mar 13
Final
El Paso Community College W, 8-3
Mon Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
El Paso Community College W, 8-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
Miami Dade College L, 10-6
(DH)
Wed Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
Miami Dade College W, 9-1
Fri Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
at Eastern Florida State College W, 12-3
Fri Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
at Broward College W, 4-3
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 5-1
Sat Mar 18
Final
Broward College L, 14-13
Tue Mar 21
Final
Miami Dade College L, 5-1
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 12-4
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 4-2
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 11-2
Bruce Bochy Field
Sat Mar 25
Final
Eastern Florida State College T, 0-0
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Pioneer Video

Athlete Of The Week

Indian River Athletics Spotlight
Indian River Athletics SpotlightIRSC Sophomore Nick Loomis NJCAA National Male Swimmer of the YEar
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook