Student Spotlight

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Mon Apr 22
7:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
Thu May 02
TBA
vs. FCSAA State Tournament
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. FCSAA State Tournament
Sun May 05
TBA
vs. FCSAA State Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
at Broward College W, 13-2
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Broward College W, 7-6
Fri Apr 05
Final - 11 innings
at Eastern Florida State College W, 4-3
Bruce Bochy Field
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 6-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 6-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 11-9
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 13-6
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 12-5
Sat Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Miami Dade College W, 5-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Palm Beach State College W, 4-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Miami Dade College W, 7-4
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Broward College W, 8-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 5-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Broward College W, 5-3
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 8-7
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook